The OCOB and NTA joint committee pose for a photo after a meeting on the development of popularization of OCOB reports. (Seated L-R Mike Oloo, Irene Otieno, Joshua Musyimi & Rose Apunda. Standing L-R Naomi Majale, Joshua Muteti, Newton Kilinga & Dennis Okung’u) Following the signing of a Memorandum of Understanding (MoU) in July 2021